What? Wednesday- If This Buggy’s a Rockin’ Don’t Come a Knockin’

22 Jun

Being a pervy sexting pedophile is not funny.  Being a pervy, sexting Amish almost-pedophile is a little funny.

I hope Little Willie Yoder was in the Witness Protection Program, and that his cover is now blown.

9 Responses to “What? Wednesday- If This Buggy’s a Rockin’ Don’t Come a Knockin’”

  1. Invisible Mikey June 22, 2011 at 11:45 am #

    I would probably accept the WTF quality of the incident better if it came via TMZ. That it came through ABC News just makes me disappointed in ABC. They used to be a news outlet.

    • Don't Make That Face June 22, 2011 at 11:48 am #

      I know what you mean. I purposely used the video from ABC to add an extra ?
      I didn’t think this was a real story because I first heard it on my clock radio this morning. I searched for it online out of curiosity and there it was. Lovely.

  2. metrocakegirl June 22, 2011 at 11:14 pm #

    Hahaha….

    Now we know where all the Amish guys are – They are out in the barn looking at boobies on their smart phones..

    “Martha, I’m goin’ out to the barn to churn the butter”.

  3. marinasleeps June 23, 2011 at 1:02 am #

    Amish have phones!!! OMG who was turning the butter?!?!?
    What did he bring as a gift? Milk? Butter? A cow?

    • Don't Make That Face June 23, 2011 at 10:04 am #

      This is what I’m saying! Why did he even have a phone? Am I missing something?

      • metrocakegirl June 23, 2011 at 10:52 am #

        That is what I was thinking. The news clip says Amish in that town are often seen with cellphones.(or something to that effect) WTF?

  4. Anonymous Betty June 23, 2011 at 8:35 am #

    Didn’t even think the Amish were allowed such modern day conveniences … what with them there smart phones being an instrument of the devil and all.

Leave a comment