What? Wednesday- Who Run the World?

29 Jun

 I love Beyoncé.  I’ve watched this video for Beyoncé’s “Who Run the World” many, many, many times. 

I also love Cubby very, very much.

6 Responses to “What? Wednesday- Who Run the World?”

  1. Emily June 29, 2011 at 1:32 pm #

    At first I was thinking, AH! So many wardrobe malfunctions!

    And then I was all, Go brother! He’s seriously got this down.

    Then, at about 3:40, I was dying for him to have backup dancers. And lordy be, he got them.

    Thank you so much for sharing this! XD I’m going to go watch Cubby videos now…

  2. marinasleeps June 30, 2011 at 10:43 am #

    Damn he is even a better dancer than Beyonce.
    Cause she can not dance!!! But Cuddy can!!

  3. Mutterschwester June 30, 2011 at 7:40 pm #

    Because of that video (and I’ve never heard of Cubby), I saw the one in which Beyonce brings him up to dance during a concert. It made me think more highly of them both. Good vibes all around.

    (Is he the guy the “Draw Cubby” scholarship prize was all about?)

  4. trailertrashdeluxe July 3, 2011 at 3:23 pm #

    It feels like my eyes have been assaulted. He can dance, though, I’ll give him that.

  5. tinkerbelle86 July 22, 2011 at 8:02 am #

    i dont know if this is a bit overkill though? i mean the sing ladies one was funnier because he could have been filmed secretly doing it. still funny though!

  6. stupidtom September 27, 2011 at 2:44 pm #

    Is it wrong that I watched the entire video?

Leave a Reply

