What? Wednesday- I Couldn’t Have Said it Better Myself. Seriously.

15 Jun

This. Is. Perfect. 

If you can honestly tell me that you have never thought this very thought at one time or another when caring for your own child, niece, nephew or any kid you have ever tried to put to bed then you are a perfect person, and I don’t think we can be friends.

6 Responses to “What? Wednesday- I Couldn’t Have Said it Better Myself. Seriously.”

  1. momfog June 15, 2011 at 12:22 pm #

    Hilarious! Nobody can drop an F-Bomb like Samuel L. Jackson.

  2. Mutterschwester June 15, 2011 at 12:41 pm #

    So funny. I’m not sure I need it in audio form, but it’s freaking hysterical.

  3. Amy June 15, 2011 at 1:43 pm #

    Ha! I just found this online this morning. Pure genius!

  4. marinasleeps June 16, 2011 at 1:13 am #

    God damnit…. why didn’t i think of this??!?! I could be f%^&ing rich!
    I love this …this was so awesome

Leave a Reply

