What? Wednesday- Wienergate. Yawn.

8 Jun

So, yeah.  A few things:

  1. She’s really teasing the hell out of that hot dog. *wink, wink*
  2. Muffins would have had that hot dog down in like 5 seconds.
  3. I can’t get my mind out of the gutter so I’ll stop.

P.S.  I was surprised (no, I wasn’t) to see I have an existing “weanies” tag on this website.

13 Responses to “What? Wednesday- Wienergate. Yawn.”

  1. marinasleeps June 8, 2011 at 12:02 pm #

    Man, so she opened to eat the hot dog and ended up falling asleep instead.
    That’s kinda weird. No?
    I mean really, three bites and she would have been done.

    I liked it when it fell she licked it clean.
    Yikes this makes me WANNA ride the subway more and more!

  2. Pkitass June 8, 2011 at 12:14 pm #

    LOL! Hey at least she licked clean before eating it 😉

  3. Pkitass June 8, 2011 at 12:14 pm #

    LOL! Hey at least she licked clean before eating it 😉

  4. Amy June 8, 2011 at 1:21 pm #

    In the wild, hotdogs hypnotize predators into a trance-like state so they can then flee to safety. This one almost got away. Nature can be cruel.

    • marinasleeps June 8, 2011 at 1:47 pm #

      Wow, The more you know huh?

    • Boochen Sundance June 8, 2011 at 2:41 pm #

      This is very true. Burgers have a similar ability.

      • Amy June 8, 2011 at 2:48 pm #

        I watch a lot of Animal Planet. I think I saw that hamburger documentary, too.

    • Pkitass June 8, 2011 at 3:08 pm #

      LMAO!

  5. metrocakegirl June 8, 2011 at 1:41 pm #

    Narcoleptic bumblebee falls asleep eating hotdog, and misses her stop. (at least I think she missed her stop, when they made an announcement she seemed pretty pissed off. ) I love Wednesdays.

  6. Mutterschwester June 8, 2011 at 2:32 pm #

    I’m so sad now. I think I might be making the face I’m not supposed to be making when on this website.

  7. momfog June 8, 2011 at 5:51 pm #

    So sad. I do like how she did the “what, I’m awake” look around. I pull that move a lot, especially in church.

    • Don't Make That Face June 9, 2011 at 9:01 am #

      LOL! I’m glad she was able to “clean” the hot dog off before she ate it.

  8. Ginger June 9, 2011 at 11:24 am #

    Congratulations! You have received the Versatile blogger award! To claim your award please visit this post:

    http://gingercouturier.wordpress.com/2011/06/09/versatile-blogger-awards-tons-of-linky-love/

    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

