To The Beautiful People

20 May

Dearest Readers:

Whoa.  What a week.  TGIF, right?

I’m sitting at work looking out the window like a sad puppy thinking about how wonderful you are, and how I wish we could enjoy a drink together sometime.  Wouldn’t that be great?

Thanks to all who take time out of their busy day to read and laugh at my B.S. 

Next time you’re creeping at pictures of people you haven’t seen in 20 years on Facebook, take a second to like my page. 

I hope to get back to posting rambling and useless (but funny) tweets now that school’s officially over.  So, you should follow me on Twitter.  I’ll follow you back.

I’ll be back on Monday (heaven definitely has internet, right?).

Look Into My Eyes,

DMTF

6 Responses to “To The Beautiful People”

  1. mairedubhtx May 20, 2011 at 12:20 pm #

    I’m hoping they have cinnamon rolls in heaven. Haven’t chosen my outfit yet but I should have time because a pastor said on TV the rapture will occur at 6 p.m. by time zone. So the Aussies are the first to go.

  2. marinasleeps May 20, 2011 at 12:21 pm #

    Wait what… heaven?
    You know you might be the only one to survive.
    Maybe you should stay down here with the cool kids.. we can adopt little demons as pets.
    Yes yes we can make them gay!

  3. irratebass May 20, 2011 at 12:37 pm #

    Twitter followed

  4. accidentalstepmom May 20, 2011 at 12:56 pm #

    Cinnamon Rolls, check; CFM pumps, check; gay demon pets, check. I’m ready. Oh, and you earwormed me just by title, before I ever saw the picture.

  5. Mutterschwester May 20, 2011 at 1:14 pm #

    What a pensive, poignant posting. Must be the end of the world. I’ll have to find you on FB before tomorrow at 6 PM.

  6. PoM May 20, 2011 at 2:52 pm #

    I’m ready. The demon pets sound awesome! I’m in!

Leave a Reply

