Just Give Me a Minute…Ok. Thanks.

6 May

Dear Readers:

Blaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah.  What a week.   I’m so glad it’s over.  Some things happened this week that I hope to blog about sooner rather than later, but since there’s always a chance that a  Boa Flinger is reading,  it will have to wait.

Thank goodness for this blog.  It keeps me sane….sort of.  Ok, nothing really keeps me sane, but I love hearing from you guys.  You always make laugh.

I can’t wait to kick back and relax this weekend, catch up on my favorite blogs, and order Hubby and Son around like slaves, because it’s Mother’s Day this weekend, and that’s what Mother’s Day is all about.  

Thanks to all for reading. Don’t forget to like my Facebook page and follow me on Twitter (I’ll follow you back). 

Feel free to give yourself and the moms in your life the gift of this blog for Mother’s Day.  It’s a gift that keeps on giving. 

Crackin’ the Whip,

DMTF

7 Responses to “Just Give Me a Minute…Ok. Thanks.”

  1. Lisa May 6, 2011 at 11:08 am #

    Oh cool, you got FB! I need to try to set up an official page sometime.

  2. Sweetrivers May 6, 2011 at 1:11 pm #

    I sent out my Mother’s Day cards Monday. I used markers and stickers to make them pretty and had fun doing it too. So Happy Mother’s Day to all the mothers out there that read this Blog. Cheers.

  3. Thypolar May 6, 2011 at 1:47 pm #

    Happy Mommy’s Day!

  4. Phases of Me May 6, 2011 at 3:22 pm #

    Happy Mother’s Day in advance! I love reading your blog! Keep ’em comin!

  5. momfog May 6, 2011 at 10:38 pm #

    Happy Mother’s Day! I thought mother’s day was all about banning kids from my presence in an effort to forget I’m a mother at all. Hmmm.

Leave a Reply

