Smoking Hot Thanks

29 Apr

Dear Readers:

Do you like my wedding hat?

The Royal Wedding was fabulous!  Kate looked beautiful.  Will was a real-life Prince Charming.  Luckily, for the all the single ladies out there, Harry is still on the market.  How cute is he?

I have a knees up party to prepare for, but I wanted to take a moment to thank everyone for their time and comments (keep them coming).

Please take a moment to like my Facebook page and follow me on Twitter.  You won’t regret it.  I’m brilliant.

Your English  Rose,

DMTF

8 Responses to “Smoking Hot Thanks”

  1. Redneckprincess April 29, 2011 at 10:42 am #

    hahahahahahahahahaha…LOVE IT!!!

  2. marinasleeps April 29, 2011 at 1:19 pm #

    Why didn’t you get me in!??!?

  3. jaerae1971 April 30, 2011 at 6:51 am #

    That’s the hat I wore!! Damn it.

  4. momfog April 30, 2011 at 1:36 pm #

    Absolutely fabulous hat, darling.

  5. Bella May 1, 2011 at 2:23 pm #

    I think you’ve taken “fascinator” to brand new heights with this one! 🙂

    • Don't Make That Face May 2, 2011 at 5:32 pm #

      Right?! I got this picture from a website that covered a hat contest in England. This was my favorite, but I had a lot to choose from.

Leave a Reply

