What? Wednesday- It Puts the Lotion in the Basket

20 Apr

I often get asked the question, “What the hell were you thinking?!”


Now, you know.

39 Responses to “What? Wednesday- It Puts the Lotion in the Basket”

  1. offthepole April 20, 2011 at 11:37 am #

    No.

  2. Amy April 20, 2011 at 11:39 am #

    This is now in my top 10 “Things That Can’t Be Unseen” list. Thanks for that.

  3. fnkybee April 20, 2011 at 11:41 am #

    Holy mother of fucked up things! 5 seconds in and I was creeped out.
    Now if you will excuse me I am off to therapy.
    You will be receiving my therapy bill.

    • Don't Make That Face April 20, 2011 at 11:53 am #

      You’re welcome, and I will just add your bill to the stack of bills I ignore or the medical bills shouldn’t count pile.

      • Thypolar April 20, 2011 at 12:06 pm #

        I have a medical bills shouldn’t count pile too!

  4. Thypolar April 20, 2011 at 12:05 pm #

    Yummy! You definitely rocked my Wednesday, in a serial killer sort of way……it puts the lotion on its skin……

  5. Boochen Sundance April 20, 2011 at 1:30 pm #

    …or it gets the hose again.

    also: bleh! *shivers*

  6. Miz Parker April 20, 2011 at 1:44 pm #

    I wish I had seen this before I published today’s blog. I would have added it.

  7. bschooled April 20, 2011 at 3:23 pm #

    I have to steal this awesome display of WTF-edness.

    • Don't Make That Face April 20, 2011 at 3:24 pm #

      Go for it! I stole it, myself. Something this precious cannot be kept to oneself. Spread the weird.

    • bschooled April 20, 2011 at 3:28 pm #

      Oops, I meant “share it”.

  8. Sweetrivers April 20, 2011 at 3:34 pm #

    It still didn’t answer the question of what you were thinking about. It’s about someone other than you. Unless the song was what you referring to. Other wise it’s a video about a gender confused person that has extremely pale skin and there fore needs to pile the sun lotion on.

    • Don't Make That Face April 20, 2011 at 4:32 pm #

      I was referring to the whole sha-bang. Basically, this is an example of the randomness that can be running through my head at any given time.

      • Sweetrivers April 21, 2011 at 9:29 am #

        Ah okay. I understand random thinking. My head is like that all day long. People have trouble following me in conversations cause my head jumps all over.

      • Don't Make That Face April 21, 2011 at 9:48 am #

        If we’re having a conversation, my mind is wandering about 95% of the time. I also get offended if you don’t get the joke I just said…in my head…that you couldn’t hear. Perhaps you don’t know this about me, but I’m extremely weird.

      • Sweetrivers April 21, 2011 at 12:02 pm #

        No worries. I have mental illness issues that have my brain barely staying on one topic. Random thoughts are my specialty. Trust me you don’t want to know where all my thoughts go cause sometimes I don’t even want to know. So here here to us random thought thinkers. Bottoms up. Cheers.

  9. Sweetrivers April 20, 2011 at 3:36 pm #

    Sorry i have to say along with my other comment…
    WTF?

  10. marinasleeps April 20, 2011 at 3:53 pm #

    I am now sitting in corner rocking and crying!

  11. accidentalstepmom April 20, 2011 at 6:15 pm #

    http://www.jonandal.com/silence.html

    right back at ya.

    • Don't Make That Face April 20, 2011 at 9:22 pm #

      Is this for real? If not, it should be. If it is….it’s disturbing.

      • accidentalstepmom April 20, 2011 at 10:53 pm #

        Completely for real. They ran it at the Fringe Festival in 2005, and I just heard it’s coming to off-Broadway this summer. (I recommend track 6)

      • Don't Make That Face April 21, 2011 at 9:45 am #

        This is incredible news. I will present this to the powers that be at the local children’s theater. They need to kick it up a notch.

  12. Bella April 20, 2011 at 7:49 pm #

    I feel like only something ten times creepier than this will be able to erase this from my memory and that’s a scary thought. OMG, I have goosebumps–the bad kind!

  13. momfog April 20, 2011 at 10:50 pm #

    That is so wrong. And sick. And disturbing. This is seriously what could be running through your mind at any moment? You don’t have a dress made of human skin, do you? *shivers*

  14. Ed Williams April 21, 2011 at 5:43 am #

    I feel SO much better about myself today. ; )

    • Don't Make That Face April 21, 2011 at 9:46 am #

      LOL! Glad I could help. I’m sorry, I’m cracking up right now. I just watched it again.

  15. jaerae1971 April 21, 2011 at 7:01 am #

    Better than coffee to wake yourself up.

    • Don't Make That Face April 21, 2011 at 9:46 am #

      It’s as though he’s saying, “Good morning, love. Would you like some tea?”

      • jaerae1971 April 21, 2011 at 8:56 pm #

        LOL….exactly!!

  16. Redneckprincess April 22, 2011 at 1:13 am #

    HOW THE FREAKING HELL…am I gonna UNSEE that now? I am sure there needs to be payback for that one, just saying…

    • Don't Make That Face April 22, 2011 at 9:19 am #

      If you could get that guy to ring my doorbell and just stand there when I open it, that would be great. Thanks.

      • Redneckprincess April 22, 2011 at 12:39 pm #

        Hahahahha…well you know if I could, I would right?

Leave a Reply

