All Hail The Queen

8 Apr

Hiya!

Do you notice anything different about me? 

I’m wearing a new dress, silly.  I bought it for my coronation.  Coronation of what, you ask?  My coronation as QUEEN OF MOTHER F-IN APRIL FOOLS DAY, BEOTHES!

The world has spoken (by “world” I mean the 15 of you who voted)!  My April Fools Day joke was hilarious.  Thank you for agreeing.

Also, thank you for reading the blog.  As always, I appreciate your time.

Don’t forget to like my royal page on Facebook, follow the queen on Twitter (I’ll follow you back), and subscribe to Don’t Make That Face. 

Her Royal Highness,

DMTF

7 Responses to “All Hail The Queen”

  1. Thypolar April 8, 2011 at 1:35 pm #

    LMAO! Okay your highness, I facebook liked you.

  2. Redneckprincess April 8, 2011 at 5:48 pm #

    As did I, added you to my page…I am following you too…

  3. accidentalstepmom April 9, 2011 at 12:45 am #

    I see the pic and I think: I’m glad you got the dress; I’m afraid we wouldn’t have noticed you without it.

  4. charlywalker April 9, 2011 at 10:42 am #

    Incredible style…I get the Point(y). Do you have any problems with airport security?

    Very funny.

  5. bschooled April 10, 2011 at 6:43 pm #

    Did that star tattoo hurt?

    ps. Love love LOVE this.

    • Don't Make That Face April 11, 2011 at 7:59 am #

      Yes! That was the most painful. And the horns. The star tattoo and the horns. And the vampire teeth. The star tattoo the horns and the vampire teeth were the most painful.

Leave a Reply

