What? Wednesday- The Tsunami Warns “Y’all Get Back Now”

6 Apr

If you listen closely, you can hear the tsunami alarms going off in this video which made me think that if the recent tsunami in Japan had a face, it would look like this.  If the tsunami could dance, it would pop that thang like this.  If it wrote a song it would probably be called “Y’all Get Back Now”.  And, if it could make a music video to that song, this would be it.

Excuse me?  Girlfriend has the nerve to cop an attitude at the end?  Bitch.

8 Responses to “What? Wednesday- The Tsunami Warns “Y’all Get Back Now””

  1. Thypolar April 6, 2011 at 2:12 pm #

    LMGDFAO!!! Please excuse me. I just shot some coffee out my nose 😉

  2. fnkybee April 6, 2011 at 3:15 pm #

    What the *BEEP* do you have me watching!
    And Pause…this dude can shake his ass better than I can. And Go…
    And pause…I just want you to know that I am now have my head on the ground and my ass up in there shaking it up and down. Sexy. And Go…
    I could break this video down second by second and have a shak’n good time with it but I will spare. Just know that I now have a leotard on shaking it around the living room. My kids are rolling their eyes and shaking their heads at me. I just told them “y’all get back now, mommy’s busy”.
    Word.

    • Don't Make That Face April 6, 2011 at 4:01 pm #

      Right?! He can POP it! It’s a scary yet fascinating video. Also you crack me up.

    • Thypolar April 6, 2011 at 5:52 pm #

      Fnky, inquiring minds want to know….did anyone happen to catch this on video?

  3. marinasleeps April 6, 2011 at 5:28 pm #

    Wow! Thanks for showing me this little gem. I am deeply disturbed more than ever!
    And is it possible to bring on a earthquake/tsunami with shake of ass?
    Answer: No!
    Unless you are this guy, and that white guy bending over.
    Come to think of this video promoted equality. You might not be able to shake it but damnit you are gonna try!
    This was so underground!
    Keep it there!

    • Don't Make That Face April 6, 2011 at 11:23 pm #

      I also loved the equal opportunity craziness of this video. It was all shades of cray-cray

  4. MrSarcastic April 8, 2011 at 10:45 am #

    “In Loving Memory of Magnolia Shorty.” Totally.

    Wait…who?

    And if this is in loving memory, what the hell are his haters posting?

Leave a Reply

