A Hilarious Blend of Sarcasm, Mockery , “Assholery” and Zero Self-Censorship

1 Apr

Dear Readers:

My diet/exercise routine is really working.  I need to carry around an oxygen tank and my hair is falling out, but I look great!  Am I right?!

A lot of fun and exciting things happened regarding the blog this week. 

For example, this week fellow blogger, Off The Pole, described this blog as:

A hilarious blend of sarcasm, mockery , “assholery” and zero self-censorship.

 I love that!

The beautiful Mermaid that Can’t Swim said:

Don’t Make That Face You wanna laugh? Go here. Enough said.

I also continue to connect with tons of nice, talented and funny people who hooked me up with this fun project.  I will be sure to blog about it.

Thanks to everyone who has spread the word about the blog.  I love my little bloggy blog and it makes me happy that others are enjoying it as well.

I would love, love, love if you liked my Facebook page and/or followed me on Twitter (I’ll follow you back!).

 

Like (but definitely not) a virgin,

DMTF

2 Responses to “A Hilarious Blend of Sarcasm, Mockery , “Assholery” and Zero Self-Censorship”

  1. offthepole April 1, 2011 at 11:49 am #

    That’s the most swell thing to happen to me all day. I will now celebrate with a Slurpee.

  2. fnkybee April 4, 2011 at 7:41 am #

    Your blog has become one of my favorites!
    Fnkybee gives two thumbs up!

Leave a Reply

