What? Wednesday- Panty Quilt (Enough Said)

30 Mar

I almost passed on this video because I hate the word “panty” (I also hate “blouse” and “slacks”), but that’s neither here nor there.  So, here you go. 

If you’re considering donating your panties to Louis, please remember that Louis don’t want no dollar store panties.  He only wants classy panties. 

*Video via Buzzfeed

7 Responses to “What? Wednesday- Panty Quilt (Enough Said)”

  1. offthepole March 30, 2011 at 12:20 pm #

    I can’t bring myself to view this video. The image of the still-building-the-case-against alleged serial peeping Tom in the freeze frame leaning over his bounty is too creepy. I’m afraid at the clip’s conclusion he is going to crawl out of my monitor and murder me lest I copy the video’s link and SPAM email it to 10 strangers.

  2. fnkybee March 30, 2011 at 12:26 pm #

    I’m with you on the panty thing, I just call mine under roos because they all have super woman, she-ra and star brite on them! I’m rockin and i’m a bad ass. don’t mess with me when I gots my wonder woman under roos on!
    I hit play and then paused at :59. Let’s talk for a moment… did he just say that he had a mannequin that he dressed in lingerie??? I thought so. WEIRDO!
    Back to the video and play..AND Pause again…He wants your panties that you are going to throw away? GRODDY! I am sending him my worn out stained period panties. You know the ones that you put on when you know it’s coming you just don’t have an exact time!
    And Play…..
    Ok i’m done now. You know don’t send him your dollar store, farm girl panties. Way to be picky dude. I’m sorry but I’m picky too. I don’t send my panties to some creepy old toothless hilbilly that makes a damn quilt out of panties that has a mannequin that wears lingerie that probably has a hole in the butt for god knows what!

    • Don't Make That Face March 30, 2011 at 12:28 pm #

      HAHAHAHA! You’re so funny! My mind immediately went to the period panties. Make a quilt out of a bunch of those, Louis. LOL! Yes, the video gets better and better the more you watch it. Then, you feel a little sick to your stomach.

    • Sweetrivers April 19, 2011 at 2:59 pm #

      LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL rotflmao

  3. marinasleeps March 30, 2011 at 12:38 pm #

    What a great hobby? Seriously! Though you would never catch a woman doing that with men’s underwear. We wash that shit! We don’t wanna own it!

    Thanks for commenting on my column. I got a blog too and a project that you might want to get involved in. Read todays to learn about it.
    http://marinasleeps.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

