Read This Out Loud Without Moving Your Mouth

18 Mar

I hope everyone had a Happy St. Patty’s Day.  Did you get accosted by a leprechaun?  It’s not really St. Patrick’s Day unless you get some Drunky McDrunkard telling you how beautiful you are with hot stanky beer breath and a hiccup as an exclamation point. 

Thanks to everyone who has been checking in.  Also, welcome to everyone who is new here.  As you can see, this is a classy blog full of classiness and such.

The posts were a little light on content this week because I had midterms.  Yes, DMTF is in school.  I’m beginning to think I should drop out again, though.  It’s sooo much work.  But, I’m on Spring Break now and I plan on being a girl gone wild….at home….cleaning out my closets.  I might get really crazy and rotate my mattress, but I don’t know.  I don’t know if I want to get that insane in the membrane.

If you have a second, and you happen to be on Facebook (I know you’re on right now) you can like my fan page here

Please continue to check in and leave comments.  You guys are funny. 

(Super drunk, lifting my shirt screaming at the top of my lungs, red-faced, eye liner bleeding, lip gloss smeared, vacant stare, and off-balance)

Wish me a great Spring Break,

DMTF

2 Responses to “Read This Out Loud Without Moving Your Mouth”

  1. Beebs March 18, 2011 at 9:00 pm #

    I hope your spring break is okay. Where’s my m-f*@king spring break?

  2. Janette Monea Ayub March 19, 2011 at 12:11 am #

    wheeeeeew, yeah, rotate that mattress!
    (lifts shirt and screams with encouraging words)

Leave a Reply

