Yeah, What She Said

16 Mar

Read what the hilarious Michelle Collins has to say about the a-hole who got this:

Yep. This is real.

6 Responses to “Yeah, What She Said”

  1. belleofthecarnival March 16, 2011 at 1:50 pm #

    WOW! That’s one of the dumbest things I’ve ever seen…He will regret that in his bright shining future!

    • Don't Make That Face March 16, 2011 at 2:21 pm #

      I’m going to refrain from the numerous “winning” comments I can make. I will say, however, that he’s probably got an I.Q. of 2.5. Sorry, that was dumb. I couldn’t resist.

  2. Janette Monea Ayub March 17, 2011 at 11:02 am #

    Haha..wow…I think love that tiger blood dripping more than the stupidity it took to come up with that.

    • Don't Make That Face March 17, 2011 at 11:20 am #

      It makes me sad, really, that there are people that dumb in the world. But, it gives me something to laugh at, not with. Thanks for dropping by.

  3. I Made You A Mixtape March 18, 2011 at 10:36 am #

    Yeah, but are they winning?
    LOL! Well it’s gonna be one big hangover when you wake up the day after and you find that on your arm…

    • Don't Make That Face March 18, 2011 at 10:47 am #

      Could you imagine waking up with that?! OMG.

      P.S. Love your blog. I’m always looking for new artists to listen to. Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

