What?! Wednesday- May I Trouble You For a Poise Pad?

9 Mar

This is now a very close second to my recurring nightmare.  If I had to choose between using this de-veel machine or peeing my pants, I’m peeing my pants.  Every time.

4 Responses to “What?! Wednesday- May I Trouble You For a Poise Pad?”

  1. Laura March 16, 2011 at 8:26 am #

    Must refrain from uttering any of the comments about Japanese folks being just plain weird, out of respect for their current situation.

    How does this not give children nightmares and land them in therapy for years?

  2. Sweetrivers April 19, 2011 at 4:26 pm #

    They removed the video so I couldn’t watch it. Boo hoo.

  3. Sweetrivers April 19, 2011 at 5:57 pm #

    Okay that is REALLY CREEPY. I would never want to use a public bathroom again. It gives me the shivers. And it moves and makes creepy noises making it hard to pee. EWW.

Leave a Reply

