Bell Biv DeVoe

4 Mar

Dear Readers:

I’m finished crying about my poopy week.  It’s Friday!

Once again, thanks for checking in and reading what I had to say.  I feel very fortunate to have earned your time.

Thanks again.

Now you know,

DMTF

P.S. Dawson is in Ke$ha’s new video for her song Blow.  I’m not making that up.

2 Responses to “Bell Biv DeVoe”

  1. Patti Miller March 4, 2011 at 7:06 am #

    What about Duran Duran? My Mom ran around the house looking for my brother some summer day in about ’84 when I was blaring RIO and she thought the moaning in the song was my brother yelling for her! Keep up the funnies! Love ’em! I think you are on the young end of 80’s stuff, aren’t you?

    • Don't Make That Face March 4, 2011 at 8:15 am #

      LOVE DURAN DURAN! I was at the young end of the 80s, but because I had such an awesome babysitter, I feel like I can claim the early 80s, too. Thanks for reading and commenting. Keep visiting.

Leave a Reply

