Wild Thing! You Make My Heart Sing.

2 Mar

This Charlie Sheen video screams What? Wednesday. 

Just Say No

My favorites:

2:07-  Chuck doesn’t remember the last time he used drugs.  I’m no Sheen-ious, but my guess would be, about 5 minutes ago.

2:31- “How I roll”  If he doesn’t slow his roll, he’s going to end up like Charlene, here:

Charlene

4:19-  “Droopy-eyed armless children”.  Sounds like a bad trip.

I truly hope that Wild Thing seeks help soon.  Let’s not forget what happened to this chick:

Leave a Reply

