Appetite for Some Guns…And Roses.

23 Feb

You should know that I’m a huge Guns N’ Roses fan.  In fact, if I ever get another tattoo, I’m pretty sure it would be of some guns…. and some roses.  I might also add a snake curling around the gun  barrels or a dolphin jumping out of the ocean over the guns…and roses.  Please don’t steal my idea.  It’s rude to get the same tattoo as someone else unless it’s the Chinese symbol for what you think is “best friends” but really means “dumbass”.

Juan fits into my What? Wednesday theme because you wouldn’t expect Axl Roses’s voice to come out of this guy.  Also, his name is Juan.

He’s good.  He wouldn’t want to go up against a drunk DMTF on karaoke night at the local dive bar, but I give him props.

 

Leave a Reply

