Happy Belated VD

16 Feb

Obviously, I mean the good VD, and not the bad VD, because there’s nothing “happy” about the bad VD, my friends.

In order to keep it sexy for VD, and in keeping with my What? Wednesday theme, I introduce you to the “Genus Phallus” or what I like to call The Dick Shroom:

Wow, it really does look like a weenie.

 

There's even a dog weenie mushroom.

 

Hey, little guy

 

What "bad" VD looks like

 

My friend, Beebs, has assured me these things are for real, and they stink.

Hope you had a great VD!

3 Responses to “Happy Belated VD”

  1. kathy February 19, 2011 at 12:29 pm #

    your good

  2. Ed Williams March 23, 2011 at 2:28 pm #

    classic nature. And to think I don’t like shrooms. : /

Leave a Reply

