What? Wednesdays.

9 Feb

"Cat Lady" Jocelyn Wildenstein

Dear Readers:

How’s it going? 

Welcome to the first installment of What? Wednesdays

In scouring the internet in search of topics I would like to blog about, I often come across a lot of “interesting” things that don’t really need an explanation.   I hope to post these gems every Wednesday.  

Also, please feel free to comment on something I’ve posted.  Blogging has become a creative outlet for me, but I am also very interested in what you have to say (As long as you have something good to say.  Just kidding.  Not really.  No, seriously, anything).

Peace Out,

DMTF

5 Responses to “What? Wednesdays.”

  1. Heather February 9, 2011 at 10:35 am #

    this scares me. like I’m truly frightened and am going to delete this email so I never have to see this scary face again.

    • Don't Make That Face February 9, 2011 at 10:52 am #

      LOL! You should Google her. I had quite the decision to make when choosing which picture to use.

    • Monica February 9, 2011 at 11:04 am #

      ummmmm….I don’t even know what to say…seriously

  2. Monica February 9, 2011 at 11:07 am #

    HA!

Leave a Reply

