Troy PolamaWHO?

4 Feb

The following represents the indifference I wish I felt about this weekend:

Hi!  How are you?  TGIF, right buddy?  Ha ha ha ha ha.  Oh man.  We sure did get a lot of snow this week.  That blizzard was cray-zy.  So, what are you up to this weekend?  Oh, yeah!.  That’s right.  The Super Bowl is this weekend.  Boy, I really do love those commercials.

The truth is, I’m sooooooooo nervous!!!!!!!!!

I have complete confidence in the Packers, but this is the Super Bowl!  There would be something wrong with me if I wasn’t nervous, right?  RIGHT?!

Ok, I’m starting to get……. AAAAAhhhhhh!  I can’t even talk about it anymore.  I just peed my pants a little.

What do you guys thinks is going to happen this weekend?

GO PACKERS!

Leave a Reply

