You Found Me.

31 Jan

I just got out of rehab and decided to move.

My new site has a new look, but a lot more options.  In the menu on the right, you can subscribe via email without having to sign up through a third party.  Most new posts will allow room for comment and feedback.  I also now have the ability to conduct polls which I’ll find a way to incorporate.  You can also link to my old address to read my previous posts, but I will no longer be posting there.

I’ve also set up a Twitter account (@dmtface) and Twitter updates will appear on the right-hand menu bar, as well.

Thanks to everyone for visiting.  I’m off to the dentist pub.

Leave a Reply

